Nittaku Tenor , Adidas P3&P7 Review.

This user has no status.
Hello everyone :eek:

First of all i must say this forum helped me in so many things and i cant express how much i thank you guys.

Welp...i received these beauties a while ago and just now i assembled them. As im not an expert, just a newbie EJ, my focus will be about the feeling and try to compare these to others blades i have. Currently i am with this Tenor setup, RW5 2 Rakza 7, Appelgren Exlcusive 2 MarkV AD, Extra Offensive LT Plus/OmegaIV(the original) , CarboSpeed 2 OmegaIVAsia , Joo se Hyu OmegaIVAsia/CurlP1, Offensive S 802-40/MarkV, Ludeack LT Spin/Clippa, P500 H3NEO/MarkV, Malin Extra Special LTPlus/LT Sound(gone :( ) , Victas Matsushita H3NEO/P3 Alpha (gone too :( ). And when i get some time ill try to review these as well.

Nittaku Tenor :
WP_20150825_029.jpgWP_20150825_034.jpgWP_20150825_049.jpgWP_20150825_030.jpgWP_20150825_037.jpgWP_20150825_041.jpg

A beautiful, well-crafted blade. Everything smooth as butter. No sharp edges. Comes with a very, very thin coat of sealant. A coat of Alcohol based sealant was applied to the handle, just to keep the gorgeous looking of it.

At first i thought it'd be a brick in my hand due its weight - 93gr - and the oversized head. Yea, its heavy. But less head heavy than some Stigas blades i have. The rubbers take some part of it but its mainly the balance of the blade. Even tho its oversized i dont think it impacts some "pocket power shots" , compact moves.