trying to put things in the right way

This user has no status.
Hi guys !
I don't know what I really want by writting thisbut there is my story
I started playing tabletennis last year at school with a teacher, my setup was a wood all blade with 2 flextra 1.5mm : it was slow, the spin was good but I though that it was not enough to make trouble for my opponent.
Then after 6 months with this setup, I changed it for a wood off blade (729 bomb) with 2 friendship 729 super fx 2.2 FH, 1.8 BH : it was faster, my spin was better but I noticed that the ball went sometimes over the table or in the net with my FH when I topspinned, but when I switched the BH side to my FH side (1.8mm) my ball was better.
Well for the new saison, I wanted to try some tensor rubber so I bought a wood off blade (dhs pg7) paired with 2 bluefire m3. This year I play in a little club and not at school anymore, there is no coatch in this club... I think my game was good, I just got some bad techniques to correct but I think it is because my setup is too fast.
After 3 months, I changed again for something I wanted to try : tb alc blade with 2 mark v 2mm. I liked the stability of the blade. Ive played with this for 3 months, my strokes were consistent when I was trainning but in match I make many mistakes... One day, my opponent told me that my game was good but not enough to take a point, maybe there was not enough spin on my ball. So in order to try, I changed my rubbers for a t05 2.1mm fh and rakza 7 soft 2mm bh xD
It is my actual setup.
Well it was a little greedy but I really enjoyed my t05, my topspin was so powerfull, the spin was so strong... for few hours only... I think my t05 is about 80% capacity now.
When I train, my strokes are very consistent but in match it is sometimes bad, my bh is bad when the ball start to spin. I can't beat a control player, I give so many point by mishitting the ball... I tend to play agressively when it doesn't need...