Introduction to my YT Channel

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jun 2015
Read 3 reviews
Introduction to my YT Channel - Help me Improve

Hey guys :)

I started a YT channel on wich I am going to upload trainings videos, matchplays and maybe vlogs. However i am very new to the whole YT stuff and also to tt as i am playing for one and a half years now. So dont expect too much :)

My idea is too monitor the growth of my tt skills and also that of my hair.

I would really appreciate it if you guys would check out my videos and give me advice :) (before the Goon Squad takes them down)

Sofar I uploaded some drills and a hasty serve video.

Also advice concering filming tt, angels, cameras etc is very welcome.

Link to my YT channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Aizensama153

With best regards
Boogar

Last edited:
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Dec 2010
Its really impressive to see your technique with only 1.5 years of work.
I am sure you have a very good coach , looking at your footwork.
I guess you will need to work on your short game , not sure if robot is the way to go for that , and serve . Again receive is the most difficult part of the game which can be only really be practiced in match play.

All I can say is keep it up and looking forward to see more from your channel.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jun 2015
Read 3 reviews
Its really impressive to see your technique with only 1.5 years of work.
I am sure you have a very good coach , looking at your footwork.
I guess you will need to work on your short game , not sure if robot is the way to go for that , and serve . Again receive is the most difficult part of the game which can be only really be practiced in match play.

All I can say is keep it up and looking forward to see more from your channel.

Thank you very much for your comment :)