Table Tennis University - Coach Tao Li

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jan 2016
On http://tabletennisuniversity.com/ :
"This video is Drill #33 of 148 drills included within The Professional Bundle - Tao's revolutionary online training program that will transform you into a professional table tennis player in just 52 weeks."

Seriously, who is believing this BS ???? @Archosaurus ???
Maybe he's hiding his real skills, but I'm not really impressed by Coach TAO Li.... not by what i see, and not by what i read either...

I don't know about you guys....

Last edited:
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Mar 2015
Read 3 reviews
These online courses ALWAYS make unreal statements. It's natural if you want good money.
I don't think he is a bad player or bad coach, but we can't see anything else than basics for complete beginners.
I'm also not impressed, but it's an online training which is really clearly understandable. Good for the really basics, for anything else there are better ones for free.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jul 2015
Read 1 reviews
Well, some people can be repelled by hype, that is OK. I don't like hype too. However, I found his free videos quite useful. He has also some service return videos: http://www.taolitabletennis.com/product-category/service-return/, some of which I liked quite a lot. For example, he talked about some non-obvious things, like how to properly push/chop no-spin serve to keep it low. It looks like he is indeed a former pro, has a lot of knowledge about the game and creates original content. So why bash him? :)

Last edited:
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
May 2015
Read 5 reviews
REVOLUTIONARY
PROFESSIONAL
52 WEEKS
!!!!!!!

:rolleyes:

I don't see why you needed to compare me to gullible and vain people who'd buy into a marketing text like that. I guess I'm never going to knock the image I made for myself during my first years here.