Sanwei BY1091 blade + Gewo Reflex Speed + Gewo Nanoflex FT45

This user has no status.
Hi guys.
This is my first video review
Blade : Sanwei BY1091
Rubbers : Gewo Reflexx speed and Gewo Nanoflex Ft45

The entire review was shot using my one plus 3t using cinema fv5 app.
Since this is my first attempt, the video quality is far form being a professional review. Any inputs on how to improve for future videos are appreciated

Enjoy the review

The Verdict:

The Sanwei BY1091 was very well designed by Sanwei - It is surprising that 19 layers (10 wood and 9 soft carbon) has been clubbed together without increasing the thickness of the blade. Sanwei has proven their marksmanship in blade creation by producing wonderful blades over the years.

The Gewo rubbers are ESN based Tensor rubbers manufactured in Germany and their performance in on par with the ever so popular Butterfly Tenergy and Tibhar Evolution series of rubbers, but are much more affordable than the latter.

Overall the blade combined with 47 deg Hard sponge Reflexx Speed on the Forehand and 45 deg Med-Hard spongeNanoflex FT45 on the Backhand provides excellent offensive capabilities both in terms of Spin and Speed.A beast of an equipment for those who like to play 'Agressive and Fearless'

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2014
Read 3 reviews
The Gewo rubbers are ESN based Tensor rubbers manufactured in Germany and their performance in on par with the ever so popular Butterfly Tenergy and Tibhar Evolution series of rubbers

You will not find many people who´ll agree.

Nanoflex 45 is a nice enough medium rubber but way inferior even to GEWO´s own new HYPE rubbers, of which I´d say the XT PRO 50 version rivals other top products, but is considerably difficult to play.