Where can you find the jacket?

This user has no status.
Dear members of the forum,

I play some table tennis and im not really a pro. So i just came back from a 2 months travel trough china and played some chinees. I beat most of them in the park but not in the table tennisclubs. I met 1 guy that had a chinees trainingsjacket (he beat me badly). I wanted to buy 1 but i cant. They are out of fashion the biggest li ning store in the world told me. So my question to the people of the forum, does anyone know where i can buy this jacket.

A picture of the jacket can be found here:

www.nordbayern.de/polopoly_fs/1.1236245.1305567002!image/2832662814.jpg_gen/derivatives/article_full/2832662814.jpg

ofcourse not the german 1 :p the nice orange/silver 1.

Thanks in advance.

This user has no status.
At first I thought the link doesn't work but you have to delete the slash at the end and there's an extra space after "www"

yes thats true, but because i havent posted 5 times, im not able to put links in the message. Do you reconize the jacket? I think li-ning is not selling it anymore, because it was of the olympic games in 2008. Next year they will sell a new jacket for the new olympic games (but i really like this 1).

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Sep 2011
Read 4 reviews
I would venture a guess that somewhere on Ebay you could get them or if you kept bugging the Li Ning providers eventually they'd give a call to ask if anyone has one available. Unless you can find someone who actually has one your best bet is to keep looking through apparel providers to see if anyone has one in stock somewhere. Or I'm sure there are people who make custom jackets that could replicate it as well, but it'd be a bit more pricy that way.

This user has no status.