Been Playing for a Year or Two and Looking to Upgrade My Bat But Need Advice

This user has no status.
I have been using DHS Skyline 3 TG Neo rubbers and the Donic Walder exclusive ar+ blade for just over a year. I am finding that this set-up has good control and spin but lacks speed especially when stepping back from the table.
Looking into a new set-up I am interested in DHS hurricane 3 neo rubber which is tacky and has good spin and pairing this with the Butterfly maze magic blade which is faster than the one I am currently using.
Any opinions, help and alternatives would be appreciated.
Just for context i am a Uni student who has been playing for around 2.5 years. I wouldnt consider myself a beginner but I'm not that advanced. I like to play aggressively (mainly forehand player, slightly more controlled play on the back hand). My budget is approx £100

This user has no status.
I have been using DHS Skyline 3 TG Neo rubbers and the Donic Walder exclusive ar+ blade for just over a year. I am finding that this set-up has good control and spin but lacks speed especially when stepping back from the table.
Looking into a new set-up I am interested in DHS hurricane 3 neo rubber which is tacky and has good spin and pairing this with the Butterfly maze magic blade which is faster than the one I am currently using.
Any opinions, help and alternatives would be appreciated.
Just for context i am a Uni student who has been playing for around 2.5 years. I wouldnt consider myself a beginner but I'm not that advanced. I like to play aggressively (mainly forehand player, slightly more controlled play on the back hand). My budget is approx £100
I can recommend DHS power G13 off with joola rythm P on forehand and donic bluefire JP 02 on backhand. Another good looking blade is yasaka gioboa ? Spelling but is meant to be similar to stigma rosewood.

Sent from my TA-1020 using Tapatalk

This user has no status.