Help me on my first penhold Blade

This user has no status.
Hi, I'm new with c-pen blades and rubbers. When I was in highschool I'm playing cpen but with shakehand racket and I want to start again playing TableTennis.

Please help me decide.

What is the Difference between Offensive Classic CR and Offensive Classic CR WRB?

It is good to use Offensive Classic CR WRB as a penholder?

Thank you so much guys inadvance.

Dan

says editing a big TTD Team episode... stay tuned 👀

Dan

Administrator
Aug 2010
Read 72 reviews
Hey PingPonger! :)

Nice username I like it! Heres a warm welcome to the site. I don't have much knowledge on penhold blades as I am a shakehand player myself, however there are many penholders within the site who will help you and will get back to the thread shortly. Have a fantastic time here! :)

Dan

Dan

Administrator
Aug 2010
Read 72 reviews
Thank you sir Dan for your warm welcome.

This is a good site to ask things about TT. Thank you.

I'm sorry on my first post which is "It is good to use Offensive Classic CR WRB as a penholder? "

I mean.

It is good to use Offensive Classic CR as a penholder?

Thanks for the kind words

Oh I see what happened, I got confused on your other post you made hehe... Sure the Offensive Classic is considered one of the best blades ever. I think you have to personally try it yourself to get a good understanding if the blade is good for your game. I'm sure other members in the site will give you feeback shortly :)

This user has no status.
Thanks for the kind words

Oh I see what happened, I got confused on your other post you made hehe... Sure the Offensive Classic is considered one of the best blades ever. I think you have to personally try it yourself to get a good understanding if the blade is good for your game. I'm sure other members in the site will give you feeback shortly :)

Thank you sir for your reply. I'm looking to buy Offensive Classic CR as my first penhold blades when I have the money. Thanks again.