PDA

View Full Version : Can't update Blade/Rubber info



BryanY
10-24-2020, 02:53 AM
For some reason when I choose "Personal Details" for my account and try to update the blade or rubber fields I just get a spinning circle that never finishes. It works if I update other fields like "Location". Also I used to be able to update my equipment info in the past. I've tried this with Chrome and Safari.

yoass
10-24-2020, 02:25 PM
Yeah, known issue. IIRC editing this info if you go to "General Settings" and then going to "Edit Profile" works.

BryanY
10-24-2020, 04:30 PM
Thanks! That worked

urbanzakapa
06-28-2022, 04:44 AM
(2022)
I've spent 2 hours trying to update my equipment. End up, I googled and found this answer.
Thanks a lot man! It helps!