Advice for my new blade

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Feb 2013
Hi!
I'm new to table tennis. Im still a beginner and not afraid to admit it :) (playing for only 1 year).
I like to play close to the table, little maybe middle play and i like fast attacking play.

I have Friendship 729 Blue Thunder Blade Transformer Glass Fiber Flared Handle with Butterfly Sriver G3 FX 2.1 on my FH and Xiom Omega IV Europe Black 2.0 on my BH.

I like my rubbers, but when I try other blades i can see that my blade is not good enough for me. :(

My blade is a little bit slow. When i try to spin it is difficult. But it has great control.
I like Sriver because of the blocks, and Xiom for the speed on BH.
When i switch Xiom on my FH control is not that good, it is a little too soft on FH.

I would like an opinion, because this will probably be my blade for a longer period of time.

I have tried a Primorac Carbon with Donic Acuda S1 Turbo and i like the speed and spin, but that rubber doesn't have that good control in my opinion...

I have tried Timo Boll ALC with Yasaka Mark V rubbers and i like the spin :) And i love how the bat is light :)

I have tried Sriver G3 and G3-FX, FX is better :)

My blade must be light, Timo boll has great weight...
I don't like the vibrations on my blade (example: Donic Epox Offensiv)

My questions:
1. Will Timo Boll ALC with Sriver G3FX and Tenergy 05FX will be good enough for me or should i take ZLC with that rubber settings?

2. My question is will ZLC be too fast?
100$ more for the blade is maybe too much, but if it is worth it ill buy ZLC.

3. Other options: Should i buy Xiom Strato/Axelo with Xiom Omega IV Pro rubbers? Or Xiom Strato/Axelo with Sriver G3FX and Tenergy 05Fx?
Little cheaper, but is Timo Boll worth extra $$?

From my post you probably know what would be better for me.

This user has no status.