Pinksikeskus - online shop

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2013
Hello,

My name is Erik, I work for Pinksikeskus. Pinksikeskus has existed more than 20 years in Estonia and now looking to develope in Europe. We have available online shop. Our staff ( actually only 2 perssons) is professional. I have 15 years of experience playing table tennis and the other , owner of the shop, has more than 40 years. So we know our topic and can give the best advice as possible.

Our website is www.pingpong.ee. It is avilable in english aswell, you have the option on top of the page on the right to change to english.
We sell many different brands. Note that we cant sell butterfly products outside of Estonia. Only this blade is available worldwide http://www.pingpong.ee/toode/70-Butterfly-Lindmae-Special-Balsa-Carbon.
In case your order is 100 euros or more, the shipping to your country is free.
For all the prices, VAT is included.

Our Facebook website is www.facebook.com/pinksikeskus

If you have any questions, dont hesitate to ask!

Sorry for my english, I hope you understand everything :)

Erik

CTRL + Q to Enable/Disable GoPhoto.it

E: I let the other thread to delete, as there was much old information

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2013
We have discounts available, which apply only for the blades and rubbers, except for Butterfly:

In case the order is 100 EUR or more, the discount is 10%

In case the order is 150 EUR or more, the discount is 15%
In case the order is 200 EUR or more, the discount is 20%

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2013
It depends on your order. It should be about 5-6 euros. In case your order is 100 euros or more then it is free.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2013