Hello everyone ! =)

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jan 2014
Hey ! I'm really glad to be here, with all the people who love table tennis as much as me! My name is Sebastian, I'm from Poland and I'm 17 years old. I've always liked this sport. And last time it became my passion. Sadly I'm not a profesional player, but I've played table tennis since I was young. I still remember when I first time in my life played a sidespin ball. I was really young, I did it completely accidentally, cause I didn't even know that there exist "topspins", "backspins" nor "sidespins" ... I remember when the ball I played flew like an arc, it flew so hard that I could clearly notice the sidespin effect, my opponent missed the ball, it was too spiny. I just stood with face like O__O I was really shocked, haha ! Unfortunately I don't know any places I could train at. It's like my environment dislikes this beautiful sport for no reason. My friends, and people who I know laugh with me that I even play that. And lot's of them say that table tennis is not even a sport, or that I can't even get sweaty while I'm playing. They do it to make me upset. And I always am. This is really mean ... I wish they knew how proffesional gameplay really is! At my school on physical education lessons our teachers want my class to play every sport but ping pong, they also think that it is not a real sport, I told them that it's sad that I can't deepen my pasion, but they don't care. I said there's not any places I can train at. The only place where I can play is a sport supermarket, it's placed far away from my home, there are two quite terrible tables in exposure. People who come there are allowed to try to play on these ones if they are going to buy a new table. I learned table tennis by playing in this supermarket. This is funny, I'm aware of that. Can you imagine all the customers who watch me playing with a friend like we spend our free time there...? At this moment I don't have any friend