Looking for opinions on my current paddle set up

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jun 2014
Hello,

I'm new to this forum so I just wanted to start off by introducing myself. My name is Eric and I am from London, Ontario, Canada. I have been playing table tennis recreationally for the past 6 years. I have never had any professional training. I've learned everything I know from friends and youtube videos. I consider myself intermediate level. I was in a recreational tournament a few ears ago and placed 3rd.