Best affordable Chinese rubbers 2019

Hey guys, this is my first post here.

Quick intro: I started playing as a child when I was 6-7, then again in my teens for a few years on and off (never in a club, mostly with friends and during school holidays but sometimes every day). Now I'm in my 30s and hadn't touched a racket in many years until I recently joined a private sports club that also has a couple of tennis tables and a ball throwing machine. I started hitting a few balls and I was immediately hooked! I was surprised to see that the old reflexes were still there and after a couple of practice sessions with the machine, I could keep up with guys who have been playing regularly in a club for 1-2 years. I enjoy playing with topspin and attacking/smashing more than defending. After 4-5 sessions with the machine I set it on close to maximum speed and topspin, otherwise it wasn't challenging enough once I got into pace.

I never owned a racket before - always played with school and friends' equipment - and my first one is due to arrive later today, exciting! Based on reviews and some personal advice I ended up ordering a Butterfly Primorac wood blade and Stiga Mantra rubbers, H for the FH and M for the BH. This setup ran me about 100, not too much and not too little.

I am also intrigued about Chinese equipment and I wanted to get a cheaper setup to have for backup / friends visiting / trying out things. I already have a Palio Energy 03 on the way and I am looking for updated advice about the rubbers. A lot of the reviews I'm finding are pre 2017 and I keep hearing that the poly balls have changed everything and harder / faster equipment is now being recommended. I don't have a clear sense of the release timeline of the different rubbers and which are better adapted to this "new age".