Viscaria, Timo Boll Spirit Or Timo Boll ALC?

This user has no status.
Hi! This is my first time posting on this forum.

My question is which blade should I buy? I've been thinking of these 3.
1) Viscaria
2)Timo Boll Spirit
3)Timo Boll ALC

These Are The Rubbers That I Am Going To Use
<big style="color: rgb(37, 37, 37); font-family: sans-serif;">• </big>FH: Tenergy 05
<big style="color: rgb(37, 37, 37); font-family: sans-serif;">• </big>BH: Tenergy 64

Here Is A Straw Poll For You Guys To Vote! http://strawpoll.me/5725099
Please share your thoughts on these blades & the one that you prefer the most and why.
Any Ideas, Tips Thoughts etc. would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks. :)

If you can buy a blade you have already tested (like a viscaria from a friend), buy this one (and when I mean this one, I mean THE blade you have tested : for example the viscaria from your friend, not another viscaria for butterfly ^^).

If you are willing to buy a new one without testing it before : go for the cheapest : the TBS.
A viscaria can be softer/harder/lighter/heavier/stiffer/more_flexible/slower/faster than a TBS.
And the same way a TBS can be softer/harder/lighter/heavier/stiffer/more_flexible/slower/faster than a TBalc.

It will depend of your luck. Having owned a ton of the viscaria's or renamed viscaria's (like TBS) from butterfly.....at least 20 of them (certainly far more), in the end I've only kept the blades which were selected before by a semi-pro friend, they just play way way way better than all the others I've owned, and among those blades there is : Two Zhang Jike (blue dragon), one TBS, one TBalc, one viscaria and just recently added one Zhang Jike ALC.

You have no idea how much two Viscaria/TBS/ALC...etc can be totally different, its a matter of luck unless you can test it before or have someone to select you the blade.