Advice on Shakehand Blade

Hi, I started playing table tennis 4 months ago with chinese penhold, and I have learned the basic and intermediate skills (drive, topspin, push, decent footwork etc). However, I'm seeing that playing shakehand is a lot easier and more effective. So I'm thinking about buying a shakehand blade and changing my strategy to a two wings looper with a chinese style topspin. IMO this won't be difficult to learn because the penhold loop and the chinese shakehand loop are almost the same.

I'm using Tibhar Stratus Samsonov Carbon, but I don't like it (it's a great blade, but with a small sweet spot).

I saw a few interesting blades: Butterfly Viscaria, Butterfly Timo Boll ALC, DHS Hurricane King II (655), DHS Hurricane Long V.

If there are better blades for my future play style, please tell me.

This user has no status.
Basically i play mostly shakehand to a reasonably low level and penhold to a lower but still somtimes i pull it out in cirtain circumstances level.
shakehand is easier to learn if you have played other raquet sports.
the main disadvantages to the switch are mostly loss of forehand power and imho a loss of the tpb which i find WAY better for short touch(and as a novice i found it easier to loop backspin on my forehand penhold because its easier to generate raquet speed).

advantages are backhand with a bit more easy power and much easier backhand against underspin.

if your swapping i would invest in a decent OFF blade, donic senso carbon if you like carbon or any reall OFF all wood blade just because using a fast shakehand blade to compensate for the reduction if FH power will make it really awkward to develop the backhand considering you sound like you want to do it from scratch and fast bat can make for lazy strokes(i made that mistake am currently moving down a notch).