Diff between ALC and ZLC. Any comments on innerforce layer ZLC vs JM ZLC

This user has no status.
Diff between ALC and ZLC. *(SOLVED & Closed)

Hi guys! I've been using TB ALC for 2 years now and have become very accustomed to it. The problem is that I don't like the feeling that much and want to change. I'm considering a ZLC blade but would like to know the difference between the ALC and ZLC in more detail in regards to touch, feel and control.

I'm also wondering if there's any one who tried the new innerforce layer ZLC as the old one is discontinued and that the innerforce series seems to be an answer to my problem: I want a carbon blade that has a wood feel, JM ZLC (not Super) seems like a TB ALC but with a ZLC coating and being slightly softer only which may not solve my plight. I hope to hear from you guys!

Reference: I've tried viscaria with same rubber setup and the feeling is so much better than TB ALC even if its slower and less powerful. Im not bothered with speed and power as my technique more than compensates for it.

Rubbers I like: Soft or medium rubbers with slightly above average tackiness and Tacky Chinese Rubbers.
Considering: T64 BH and Nintakku fast arc P1 FH

*EDIT: After discussing with my coach, consulting with friends and online discussion/research, I bought a JM ZLC (not SLZC). Will be testing it with T64 & Nintakku Fastarc P-1 in a about a week's time. At best this purchase will solve my problem, at worst I get to know the difference between ALC and ZLC in person. Since I've tried TB ALC and Viscaria, I will compare this new blade with them. Hopefully it will help others with similar problem make a decision.

*UPDATE I finally got the chance to test out my JM zlc with nintakku fastacr p-1 and t64. This is my first impression of ZLC vs ALC.

SPEED: