NDH Looping with new Garaydia ZLC

NDH

says Spin to win!
Hey guys,

Seeing as people seem to be in the mood for posting videos, I thought I'd join the party!

Excuse the poor quality, 1080p was taking a year and a day with my slow internet - You'll have to accept 720p!

For reference, I'm 6ft 4 (with a slight twinge in my back at the moment).

This is my first time using the Garaydia ZLC (which I'll blame for putting some of them in the net :) )

A second video from behind will follow shortly.....

Edit: 2nd Video Added

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/W8llZBt10sA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/KgNrjmHxYTA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Last edited:

NDH

says Spin to win!
I am 6 ft 1 and I can get nothing close to as low as you do. That you can control such rocket launchers is truly amazing.

You've spoken about why you can't though - and you've adapted your game to suit which is impressive.

As as for the speed - I found it much slower than what I'm used to. It's like driving s car for 250mph for years..... And then buying a new car which only goes 200mph...... It's still faster than most, but quite a bit slower than what you have become accustomed to.

Thanks for for the feedback though :)

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2014
Read 17 reviews
You've spoken about why you can't though - and you've adapted your game to suit which is impressive.

As as for the speed - I found it much slower than what I'm used to. It's like driving s car for 250mph for years..... And then buying a new car which only goes 200mph...... It's still faster than most, but quite a bit slower than what you have become accustomed to.

Thanks for for the feedback though :)