new rubbers for complete amateur

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Mar 2016
Hi everyone ,

I've been playing table tennis since 2009 - only for fun with my friends. Right now I'm 17 .

In September 2015 I decided to train 4x week and I'm seeing progress.

I didn't have any racket so my coach gave me one. As I learned new shots I realized that rubbers are very old. I saw that I lost couple of matches because of my rubbers ( I couldn't create a lot of topspin and serve well)

Speed of rubbers are fine but I can;t create a lot of spin.

Right now I'm playing in amateur's league in my city - I'm pretty much beginner.

My rubbers are: backhand - global 999 national / forehand - some tibhar rubber with more spped and spin than global rubber

My question is - can someone recommend me some rubber that will be:

on backhand - a little bit more slower and softer , with more control but II can create as much spin as on forehand side ??

on forehand - rubber a little bit faster than backhand side , something that I can create pretty much the same amonut of spin that on backhand ????

I can spend 50 euros on these two rubbers . Thank you very much . PEACCEEEEEEE

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Mar 2016
I'd like to get two different rubbers - softer on backhand and faster on forehand so I think is bad idea.

Coach said me that these rubbers that I'm playing are 3 years old.

Is it good idea to buy the same rubbers ?? These rubbers are very damaged but I can generate good amount of topspin already .

If I get exactly the same rubbers but new ones I'll be able to generate much more topspin than when I was using 3 years old rubbers ???

NDH

says Spin to win!
I'd like to get two different rubbers - softer on backhand and faster on forehand so I think is bad idea.

Is it good idea to buy the same rubbers ?? These rubbers are very damaged but I can generate good amount of topspin already .