Looking for help choosing new blade in off- region

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Feb 2018
Help choosing new blade in off- region

Hello everyone,

First of all something about me. I started playing table tennis in 2007 and stopped 2011/12 because every player in my age just quit. I started playing again at my University 'club' last year right before WTTC. After one year with my old setup I require some new rubbers and a blade aswell because I never really liked it in the first place.
Which leads to my setup: Andro Kinetic All+ (concave), FH: Tenergy 64 (1,9mm), BH: Solcion (1,9mm)
The head size (155x153mm) of the blade is horibble, to be honest I don't even know why I replaced my old Timo Boll All+ back in the day with it. Followed by the handle, which is too thin because of the long grip. Furthermore the blade could be a tad faster aswell since I am a really forehand oriented player and so I go 'aggressive' everytime I get an opportunity. On the other hand I open short balls with some spinny backhand shots. Overall I am pretty offensive in that regard and I think my current setup could be a a little faster.

As the title says - I need help finding a new blade in the off(-) region. Here is a narrowed down list I have made after browsing some hours (lol - already EJ :D):

- Xiom Offensive S (supposed to be faster than Petr Korbel)
- Cornileau Simon Gauzy Quest Off (good Materials for the price)
- Nittaku Latika (supposed to be softer than Violin and faster than Accoustic)
- Yinhe Earth E-4 (Violin 'clone')
- Butterfly Primorac-, Petr Korbel (essentially the same - headsize: 159x150, Korbel: 159x151)
- Stiga Infinity VPS (thickest handle with 100x36x26mm - harder blade than the others?)

- DHS Hurricane 301 (inner layer carbon, Koto outer - FangBo 2 Limba outer, thinner handle)
- DHS PG5

Some kind of Viscaria 'clone':
- Donic OTC (for this price I would rather get a Viscaria tbh)
- Yinhe Venus V-14
- Sanwei F3 Pro
- Galaxy Pro Feeling