Table tennis sparing and coaching

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2018
Hello to everyone who is a part from this new and already quite famous internet page for table tennis in UK and all over the world!I would like to say that i'm new in London and i am here to help you to improve your skills as you can using me for a sparing or coach.My level is like 300-400 in WR and i speak several languages as well (english,french,german,russian,serbian,croatian....)
I have been played for a german,swedish and since 7 years i am playing for a french team.
Soon i will have a english documents (coach license) and will be able to works as well in a schools as a coach.
Looking forward and here you have my UK number and can calling me every single day!
+44 7438 340 141
Radoslav

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2018
Hello to everyone who is a part from this new and already quite famous internet page for table tennis in UK and all over the world!I would like to say that i'm new in London and i am here to help you to improve your skills as you can using me for a sparing or coach.My level is like 300-400 in WR and i speak several languages as well (english,french,german,russian,serbian,croatian....)
I have played for a german and swedish team in the past.In the last 7 years i have been playing for a french team.
Soon i will have a english coaching license and will be able to work in schools as a coach.
I look forward and here you have my UK number.I am available every day.
+44 7438 340 141
Radoslav

jvl

This user has no status.

jvl

This user has no status.
Mar 2016
I had the pleasure of training with Radoslav for a week whilst in London recently. We trained at Fusion TT in South London. Apart from the fact that I had great fun, I also really enjoyed the way he broke down my technique into easy to understand movements, all designed to make my power generation easier and more efficient.