Name your favorite female ping pong players

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jul 2018
I’m new to ping pong and I only been hearing male names thrown around when the coaches are talking about good ping pong players. So I’m looking for motivation and encourage more women to join the fun and addictive sport. So help me out. Videos of plays or training will be awesome, too.

Reactions: GusShnaps and yoass
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2016
Read 3 reviews
I’m new to ping pong and I only been hearing male names thrown around when the coaches are talking about good ping pong players. So I’m looking for motivation and encourage more women to join the fun and addictive sport. So help me out. Videos of plays or training will be awesome, too.
Zhang Yining, two time Olympic Gold winner.

Passionate about TT

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jul 2018
Deng Yaping, Chen Meng, Wang Nan, Ding Ning, Bernadette Szocs, Ai Fukuhara

Thank you all for sharing. I’m looking them up :) one question. How do I give heart or like posts in here? I don’t see an option from my iphone.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Feb 2012
Ruta Paskauskiene, Li Qian, Joanna Parker, Matilda Ekholm, Feng Tianwei, Amelie Solja, Miu Hirano, Victoria Pavlovich - just to name a few who are a little unconventional (Feng excepted)

Reactions: orchid88

Brs

This user has no status.

Brs

This user has no status.
Oct 2015
Miwa Harimoto is quite fun to watch. She just won mini-cadets at the WJC China Open, many of the matches are on youtube.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
May 2015
Read 5 reviews
Thank you all for sharing. I’m looking them up :) one question. How do I give heart or like posts in here? I don’t see an option from myphone.

I think you need a certain amount of posts to see the 'like button.
Iirc it's five or ten.

Anyhow, welcome to the forum and have a good time.

[Emoji2]