Can someone recommend me some rubbers to go with a Mizuno Swifter MF blade?

BDK

This user has no status.

BDK

This user has no status.
Jun 2020
I'm an adult beginner and have been playing with cheapo a Butterfly Skills bat and other generic stuff.

I found a Mizuno Swifter MF blade for less than half price and it's on route to me from Japan not sure if this is a good choice for my first custom bat. I love playing table tennis I hate reading about it so after about a 1 minute research on revspin I bought it ...

Could someone recommend me some rubbers to go along with it I'm just a recreational player only weekends and only with friends so I don't think equipment will make any diffference for me...

Can someone recommend some durable rubbers suitable for a beginner I have Palio AK47 Biotech in my basket now as It's on sale at aliexpress is that good?

I don't have a style yet I just do my best not to lose so can't really comment on what type of player I am I just play for fun and always hunt for the powershot and I quite enjoy a physical fast aggressive game

BDK

This user has no status.

BDK

This user has no status.
Jun 2020
Also I have a feeling I'd like Anti Rubbers as I'm not a very technical player maybe the Yasaka Anti Power? I rely mostly on power to survive at the table rather fancy stuff....

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Dec 2020
Hey, seems empty here, but i wanna say that this blade might not suit you since its a liile too fast, but if you want i would say any medium hard rubber on the forehand like a Nittaku fastarc g1 or a chinese one like DHS Skyline 3-60 will do nicely.On the backhand a tensor like a Xiom Vega Europe or Tibhar Aurus is fine. This is just my opinion so take it lightly

Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2019
Read 4 reviews