cant move forward, wrong blade or rubber

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2020
Hello,

First To me, I've been playing table tennis for almost 11 years. Here we come to the problem that it is not very successful.

First of all, in my youth I didn't really train and then we made a new team in my 3. year active and we lost everything 0: 9. Then I had the choice to stop or to train properly. I decided on the second one. The only problem is it didn't work well.

I've won every now and then and that was it. Then I switched to long pimples on the backhand because of wrist problems, which are gone again, and I played a positive balance for the first time.
It was the 18/19 season. That was of course cool, but it also had an aftertaste that it was only because of the long pimples.

Now that the wrist is fine again, I wanted to play with two pimples inside again.
So far I have a balance of 0:10.

So the pimplesblade is the Stiga Defensive Pro, a Vega Europe in 1.8mm and a Friendship 755 mystery.

My normal wood is a Boll ALC with Vega Pro max and Omega V Europe 2.0mm.

Should I stick with pimples because I was more successful with them or not?
I also strongly suspect that my normal wood is too fast.

Ah and after 11 years of table tennis we are talking about a TTR, thanks to the pimple balance, of approx. 1210 points.

And i play in the lowest class.

I also thought to buy an allplay with 2 classic rubbers in max and 2.0 like coppa or mark v.
would this be okay or to slow with the plastic ball?

I would be very happy to hear from you.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2020
yes of course but a boll alc with vega pro is maybe to much and did you read what i say about the long pips and so?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2020
yes we have systemtraining and a former 2. bundesliga female coach.