Best rubber for $30-$35 ?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2021
Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting a forum here. I am currently looking for a rubber that sells for around $30, preferably on amazon because sites like tabletennis11 have shipping for ****ing $17 when you don't exceed a certain price point, and also I have a $20 giftcard on there that I'll use.
I consider myself between beginner and intermediate, more on the intermediate side but this is very subjective. I see myself as an offensive player.
It's my first custom paddle, and I've already ordered a DHS Hurricane 301, as well as a TSP Ventus Spin in Red Max thickness iirc, and I thought abt putting it on my BH, but that can change depending of the other rubber that I'll choose.

Anyways, I'm looking for an inverted rubber, most likely for my FH, with good/great speed, and great spin, good control if possible, and for $30-$35. If I'm not mistaken, my blade is quite fast (?) since it's 7 ply with 2 plies of carbon. Does that mean I can sacrifice a bit (not that much) of speed for more spin, because it'll balance it out ?
I don't want a rubber that's very different from the other one, because if one feels dead and the other is fast, then it'll just be weird.

What would y'all advise me ? Some ideas are Andro Rasanter R48, but apparently its performance drops quickly, DHS H3 Neo, but being a Chinese rubber Ig it's really slow, Friendship 729 Battle II seems like a great option.

Also I need advice on glue to assemble the racket, a good one because I don't want it to affect my racket's performance. I've been looking at Butterfly's, quite expensive, but great quality.

Thank you for reading and for your help 🤗

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2021
Hello everyone,