Equipment advice

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Nov 2021
Hello, I’m a 15 year old beginner/intermediate penholder who is offensive based. I am technically choosing my first paddle and my real first one is a 20$ premade one off Amazon . I have already purchased the yasaka ma Lin extra offensive for my blade and am looking for the right tacky Chinese rubber for my forehand and either a hybrid type rubber/tensor or soft Chinese rubber for backhand. I am deciding between a some options
for my forehand out of these what would you recommend (if any other ones I am also open to hearing them) Hurricane 3 neo, hurricane 3, 729 FX , 729 battle 2 blue sponge, xiom omega V Asia, xiom omega v China, Yinhe Jupiter 2,

for backhand I need more help as I only have little options. Xiom omega v euro, rakza 9, hurricane 8 soft
also what thickness would you recommend for both sides I’m thinking max for both
thank you a response would be super helpful as I don’t have anybody to ask and not many friends, I have a coach but he is not very helpful but I’ll try to ask him more specific questions

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Nov 2021
Hello, I’m a 15 year old beginner/intermediate penholder who is offensive based. I am technically choosing my first paddle and my real first one is a 20$ premade one off Amazon . I have already purchased the yasaka ma Lin extra offensive for my blade and am looking for the right tacky Chinese rubber for my forehand and either a hybrid type rubber/tensor or soft Chinese rubber for backhand. I am deciding between a some options
for my forehand out of these what would you recommend (if any other ones I am also open to hearing them) Hurricane 3 neo, hurricane 3, 729 FX , 729 battle 2 blue sponge, xiom omega V Asia, xiom omega v China, Yinhe Jupiter 2,

for backhand I need more help as I only have little options. Xiom omega v euro, rakza 9, hurricane 8 soft