Greetings from a Chinese boy

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Nov 2021
Hello everyone, I am an amateur table tennis player from China. I am currently an average table tennis player, but I love playing table tennis.
Currently in my senior year of college and recently preparing for my master's entrance exam, which will be over after Christmas. I usually play three to five times a week and enjoy watching various table tennis tournaments.
Looking forward to meeting people from thousands of kilometers away in the forum. But I can't guarantee to be online all the time because of the limited internet. If you don't mind me being slow to reply I think we can make friends.😁

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2019
Read 4 reviews
Hello everyone, I am an amateur table tennis player from China. I am currently an average table tennis player, but I love playing table tennis.
Currently in my senior year of college and recently preparing for my master's entrance exam, which will be over after Christmas. I usually play three to five times a week and enjoy watching various table tennis tournaments.
Looking forward to meeting people from thousands of kilometers away in the forum. But I can't guarantee to be online all the time because of the limited internet. If you don't mind me being slow to reply I think we can make friends.😁

Good luck on your exam. Do you mind sharing info on how expensive is Prov and National hurricane on domestic market?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Sep 2020
Read 1 reviews

Good luck on your exam. Do you mind sharing info on how expensive is Prov and National hurricane on domestic market?

And what the chinese use if they are not sponsored by DHS and play smth different. Do they use the provincial version like us plebs or do they use a completely dofferent brand?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Nov 2021

Thank you for your blessing.