H3N 37 Degrees

says Rozena! You complete me.
Mar 2021
H3N 37 Degrees, can it work well if used on the forehand? and what blade fits it.
Sure it can work. But with Terms &Conditions:

Being soft, if you are a club level player and play close to table, it is not an issue. In fact it can be quite an enjoyable control rubber.

However, at higher level where you are forced to play further away from table, by more powerful hitter, than its weakness becomes more apparent. Your return will be weak and may not cross the net.

Personally I have played H3 soft on FH during stroking FH to FH ( close to table ) and it is usable.

During play wise, I realise the weakness becomes apparent. I use it on Stiga All-round Classic as BH.

I suppose if you use it on stiffer blade like Stiga Clipper ( 7 ply all wood ) the result may be better, however I have no first hand experience with it.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Nov 2021

Being soft, if you are a club level player and play close to table, it is not an issue. In fact it can be quite an enjoyable control rubber.

However, at higher level where you are forced to play further away from table, by more powerful hitter, than its weakness becomes more apparent. Your return will be weak and may not cross the net.

Personally I have played H3 soft on FH during stroking FH to FH ( close to table ) and it is usable.

During play wise, I realise the weakness becomes apparent. I use it on Stiga All-round Classic as BH.

I suppose if you use it on stiffer blade like Stiga Clipper ( 7 ply all wood ) the result may be better, however I have no first hand experience with it.

had to ask after reading. how many meters maximum is considered close to the table? 3 meters?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jun 2021

I'm still a little doubtful, can it be used with backhand flick,

Mar 2021

had to ask after reading. how many meters maximum is considered close to the table? 3 meters?