Finally tried boosting

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2021
After playing for 8 months with baby oil, i finally tried boosting with real booster. I decided to try it on a H3neo commercial that i previously had some baby oil on some months ago.

from the bottle, i wiped off all the excess oil and just put a thin layer of booster. To my surprise, it immediately started to curl and curled quite a lot. You can see before and after.

if i wait, will it uncurl to nearly the original degree? Or something in between?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Mar 2022
I have heard about this. I don't do this as I am a beginner but should I be doing this also ?
Some players told me that it is illegal to boost but some others said everytbody does this so there is no issue here
Any help appreciated.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2016
Read 3 reviews
After playing for 8 months with baby oil, i finally tried boosting with real booster. I decided to try it on a H3neo commercial that i previously had some baby oil on some months ago.

from the bottle, i wiped off all the excess oil and just put a thin layer of booster. To my surprise, it immediately started to curl and curled quite a lot. You can see before and after.

if i wait, will it uncurl to nearly the original degree? Or something in between?

Yes it will eventually flatten out.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2019

That’s normal, give it 2 days it will uncurl and b ready to glue. How many layers of booster did you use?

Brs

This user has no status.

Brs

This user has no status.
Oct 2015
I have heard about this. I don't do this as I am a beginner but should I be doing this also ?
Some players told me that it is illegal to boost but some others said everytbody does this so there is no issue here
Any help appreciated.