How did you begin playing table tennis?

says http://cinemagr.am/embed/148758536
Feb 2013
My father always loved table tennis but he didn't have posibility to play and to practice as a kid because the club was too far and his Mom didn't let him.
When he finshed his college, he started to work as Conditional coach in the club, and he was even coaching Zoran Primorac who is from my club for some time. (My dad is 54)
When I was 3, my Dad took me once to the playing hall and there was one old coach who is not live anymore, and he told me when you start with school, come here and start with Training.
I couldn't forget that words, and I did so :)
When I started playing Andrej Gacina was still playing for my club, and yes he is also from my town and he started in the same club hehe

Reactions: Dan

Dan

says editing a big TTD Team episode... stay tuned 👀

Dan

says editing a big TTD Team episode... stay tuned 👀
Administrator
Aug 2010
Read 72 reviews
My father always loved table tennis but he didn't have posibility to play and to practice as a kid because the club was too far and his Mom didn't let him.
When he finshed his college, he started to work as Conditional coach in the club, and he was even coaching Zoran Primorac who is from my club for some time. (My dad is 54)
When I was 3, my Dad took me once to the playing hall and there was one old coach who is not live anymore, and he told me when you start with school, come here and start with Training.
I couldn't forget that words, and I did so :)
When I started playing Andrej Gacina was still playing for my club, and yes he is also from my town and he started in the same club hehe

Wow that is impressive! Your dad sounds like a great coach and I expect he has made a great table tennis player out of his son :D