Creative Table Tennis Photoshoot

This user has no status.
Hello guys!
Some of you may know that I am a graduating student in our university. And part of our perks is the yearbook (which contains, well, pictures,)
Anyway, for our yearbook, we were given a chance for a creative shot. And what better way to express my intense love for table tennis than to use those creative photoshoots! :)

I have some ideas in mind, but I still need your help guys. Can you suggest me ideas for my table tennis inspired creative photoshoot? If you can give sample photos that would be nice. :)

Thanks, TTD! :)

Last edited:
Reactions: Dan

Dan

says editing a big TTD Team episode... stay tuned 👀

Dan

Administrator
Aug 2010
Read 72 reviews
Nice one! Well done with University Harvey! I like this idea, how about a creative picture of lots of still frames of a forehand being taken so you can see each part to it. Sorry hard to explain.

What ideas do you have this may help users with creativity.

Reactions: harveyaquino
This user has no status.
Nice one! Well done with University Harvey! I like this idea, how about a creative picture of lots of still frames of a forehand being taken so you can see each part to it. Sorry hard to explain.

What ideas do you have this may help users with creativity.

Thanks for the suggestion! :) Do you mean like this, but with much more wider angle in order to show the whole body motion?

athletesinsmotion12e.jpg

My initial ideas also includes that kind of shot and I think it is also a pretty good idea to show mechanics of a forehand loop. My other ideas were a bit subtle in effect though. For example, i thought of just standing in the middle of the frame (with a black background and a dramatic black shading/lighting) then instead of raindrops, i get multiballs. hahaha. it's like raining balls intead of raining water droplets. haha

Last edited:
This user has no status.