analysis

1. Hurricane Long V vs Viscaria

Hello everyone, This is a long one, so buckle up. I wanted to share my experience with my DHS Hurricane Long V. I will compare it to the old (5,7mm) Viscaria, since it's the only other carbon blade I have, and I have a lot of experience with it. I mention the Viscaria because it's very...
  2. Spicing Up the Championships: More Stats and Stories in Table Tennis?

Hi everyone, I'm a big table tennis fan and a semi-pro player. With the World Table Tennis Championships just kicking off in Durban, South Africa, I've been thinking - wouldn't it be great if we had more stats and stories about our sport? Table tennis is fast and sometimes hard to follow...
  3. Ma Long Forehand Loop (Topspin) | Weight Transfer Analysis

Hello guys, I made another video on chinese forehand loop. Check it out :)
  4. Match Analysis with Girl's Cadet Team Member

Hey everyone, here's another match analysis against a fast girl style attacker. Please let me know what you think in the Youtube comments or here. Also please SHARE with TT friends to help me reach a wider audience! https://youtu.be/HWSLUi-AVWE
  5. Ma Long service video analysis (Footwork pattern)

Hello table tennis lovers! I made short video analysis on Ma Long's service footwork pattern. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dD1kjGcAr1w I spoke in my club with my teammates and most of them agreed to me so we started practicing it. After couple of training sessions we really noticed little...
  6. Match Analysis Featuring USATT Rank No. 17

Hey everyone, please go check out my new video. It discusses tactics in a match between my friend Joy and me. I discuss tactics from both sides. Let me know if you like it and what suggestions you have for future match analysis videos! https://youtu.be/8xmzrKR9m2g
  7. Technique analysis penhold