tricks

1. Zhou Yu magic tricks - changing racket during the match at Austrian Open

How to change your racket during the match legally? Just peel rubber by yourself (watch from 29min 38sec): also interesting to note that he changed from DHS W968 to some other blade
  2. [Questions] Ping pong Tips and Tricks

Hi everyone, I am a newbie. I have just practiced ping pong for 2 months. Today I want to ask you some tips and tricks that can help me to improve my skill. I have just read some tips and tricks online and I have found an interesting article about tips of ping pong but I don't know how...
  3. Serve Spin Tricks - Like a boss!

Cricketer Cool Shahid Afridi pulls off some impressive, casual serves. Check it out:
  4. Warm up tricks ?

I know its a lame excuse, but in tournaments, i often feel i'm far from my best, and one of the main reasons, is that i don't have a proper warm-up knock. I always try to run, move my body, but in the tournament i get into, usually, there's only 30 minutes for everybody to knock. more often than...
  5. Table Tennis Tricks with Food (VIDEO)

Closed thread.
  6. TT-Training FUN-Video - Marcos Freitas feeling exercices, "magic tricks", giant bat

TT-Training FUN-Video - Marcos Freitas feeling exercices, "magic tricks", giant bat hey @all, i made a fun-video with some exercises of marcos freitas like playing the ball against the edge of the table or the backspin catcher. and i played a giant bat and tried to beat the machine :D and...
  7. Amazing Table Tennis Tricks 5.0

Hey guys! Here we go! This is our 5th trick video! For the first time ever we have a featured guest in the video, Pentti Olah is the 4-time Finnish Champion and current ranking 1 in Finland! The video contains pretty much all kind of tricks ;) Let us know your favorite one! Also, we have a...
  8. Top 10 Table Tennis Tricks | EditingSports