drinkhall

1. Tibhar Drinkhall Allround Carbon Classic

Hi guys, I'm looking to build a new bat but I think I need a bit of help choosing the right blade. I'm an intermediate to advanced offensive player that does a lot of attacking, looping and also blocking. I've been playing seriously for about 4 years now. I was looking for a blade that wasn't...
  2. FS rare prototype blade Drinkhall PowerSpin "Green Carbon"

like new, 89 grams This blade was supplied to one of the bigger German brands for evaluation. It is based on the Drinkall PowerSpin, but has "outer" green Aramid Carbon layers. The concept was shelved and the blade remains unreleased in this form. I received it new, still sealed, and was...
  3. LF: Straight Paul Drinkhall PowerSpin Carbon

Hi Everyone Looking for a straight handle Paul Drinkhall PowerSpin Carbon. If anyone has one that they are looking to sell let me know. I would prefer to buy outright, but if anyone wants to swap I have the following spare blades: Butterfly TBS Butterfly Korbel (black rubber logo) Butterfly...
  4. Rubbers for Paul Drinkhall Powerspin Carbon

Hey guys, I need some advice regarding rubber selection. My current blade is a Tibhar Stratus Powerwood and I use Gewo Nexxus 48 on FH and Gewo Nexxus 43 on BH. My coach finally said that my game is mature enough to make a switch to an ALC blade and he recommended me the Paul Drinkhall ALC...
  5. How to get explosive forehand power (with Paul Drinkhall)

Just noticed this video released by Tom Lodziak with Paul Drinkhall. As always, a good video presented by Tom with quality content. What I am unsure about, starts at 1:20. Paul mentions to take the ball "just before the top of the bounce". Does he really mean taking the ball earlier, like...
  6. Paul Drinkhall vs TableTennisDaily's Dan! 1 set showdown!