boosting

1. Advice on h3 neo boosting steps

Hi, got a prov 40º bs h3 neo and It's my first time boosting a rubber with Haifu. I have several and short questions about how to proceed: 1) Do you remove the topsheet plastic before boosting? Or it remains in the topsheet after it curls? 2) How many layers in the 1st boost of the rubber? I...
  2. Using Haifu Oil (Black / Nat) on Tensor Rubbers?

Would this be suitable, or is it advisable to use a 'european' rubber booster? Thanks in advance
  3. Yes, this is about boosters, again...

Just watched an interesting video on Bilibili, but since it's in Chinese I'll just do a quick summary here: we've got a booster patent file explaining how it's made, what's in it, and why it works. :D And here it is, enjoy, if you know how to read Chinese. If you don't however, I'll see if I...
  4. Should I boost my Rozena rubbers?

Just received some new butterfly rozena rubbers and thought if I should boost them, because I’ve boosted all my previous rubbers and they felt awesome. And how many layers, I heard 1 layer should be enough. But if you have any tips or opinions on this, please comment about it, thanks!
  5. After boosting has gone from DHS H3 NEO what have you got ?

I have equipped a couple of my blades with DHS Hurrican 3 commercial. I chose Standard H3 on my forehand and NEOs on the backhand. I now found that after a couple of months I turned the blade around because the Standard H3 has maintained both it's tackiness and bounciness , while the NEOs have...
  6. Hurricane 3 or Hurricane 3 NEO for boosting?

Hello, so I want to buy Hurricane 3 (bh) and Skyline 2 (fh) and boost them with Falco Long. Is it better to buy the NEO versions and boost them afterwards? If yes, why is it better? Thanks y'all!!
  7. Boosting Friendship RITC 729 experiment.