blades

1. Allround classic vs Allround Evolution

I’m an advanced beginner trying to move away from 5-ply Korbel to something more controlled and forgiving to help perfect my technique. What’s considered the better blade the stiga allround classic or the stiga allround evolution. I appreciate they’re pretty similar
  2. HELP!

Hi all, I played table tennis on and off in my early teens but never committed to it. I'm 18 and I started playing again early last year and have fallen in love. I currently play with a petr Korbel allwood off; I don't have any particular issues with the blade but as its the first blade I've...
  3. Palio TCT or Yinhe T4s?

So both of them are supposed to be two of the stiffest blades out there, but their composition is still completely different. So which one have you used? What can you tell me about it? Or if both, what are the differences? Thanks.
  4. Training with my OLD Stiga Carbonado

Hello 👋 TTD family, I was testing other blade and it's strong 💪 But I know it. Can you guess it? Hearing the sound, looking the arc and ball placement will give you an idea for sure.
  5. Information about older (special) blades

Hi everyone. I talked with someone recently about my blade, and we came over an interesting subject. As I am fairly new to table tennis and even newer to table tennis equipment, I wanted to see if there would be some people capable of helping me. The person who I talked with told me that there...
  6. Has anyone tried Kokutaku graphene blades?

Can you compare those blade with Butterfly blades, i heard that graphene AC has the same structure with Viscaria and ZC has the same structure with Jun ZLC. Thanks.
  7. All+/Off- blades with Hinoki top veneers and inner/outer composition layers