equipment

1. How to get butterfly’s out of Europe products ?

Hi guys, I‘ve been eying since a while on some cool t shirts but they’re only available in their market (butterfly America/Asia-pacific), is there another way than literally asking someone who lives there to get it and send it to me ? I’ve seen lots of fake so I would like to find a trustable...
  2. Advice for equipment upgrade

Hi all - I could use some advice on a new setup. I've been playing for about 2-3 years, but over the past 6 months I finally started taking lessons (though only sporadically--1 a week at best). I'm rated roughly 1400 in the USATT system. I am learning to be a more offensive player, though if...
  3. Opnion about this new long pimple

I have noticed that this Rubber (Magician II) is better than Grass Dtech for inverted spin. Is that true? Does anyone have any experiences to share? Also, what is the difference between the two versions: Top Curated and Full Curated?
  4. LF: Tennirobo robot in USA

Let me know! On the east coast of the US and very interested!!
  5. Dignics 09c vs Sanwei Target National new version vs Jupiter 3 Asia vs DHS 8-80 for FH on TB ALC blade

Looking for a replacement to D09c. I love the rubber, but I find it’s not that long lasting and it’s really expensive. So I’ve been looking at other hybrid rubbers with that tacky top sheet to decrease the slippage I feel with an older D09c, but I am still concerned about shifting away from the...
  6. Thoughts on Hurricane Hao II Setup?

Hello, I'm a new member to the site. I had played table tennis in middle school for two years and is returning as a (semi-)casual in college. I mostly score through forehand flicks and forehand/backhand loops. I usually create opportunities for forehand flicks through hook and shovel serves...
  7. when TTNPP.com and Eacheng.net reopen for order equipment ?

They still close now., when they comeback .
  8. Which player has the most signature equipment in different brands ?