question

1. Suz s201 vs robo pong 2055

I was trying to decide between the SUZ s201 and the newgY robopong 2055. Is anybody have any thoughts or opinions?
  2. Racket sanding (did I do it right?)

Hello everyone! I'm new to penhold and I decided to buy a blade to see if I like it. I started playing with the robot and the edges were cutting, I couldn't play. I decided to look for solutions and I saw many people, if not all, were doing a light sanding on the wings of the blade. I did...
  3. Yogi_bear this is a question for you

It seems there is no equipment you have not tried :) So here goes. I have just ordered a Tibhar Akkad, based on how comfortable it felt. (I know stupid but that’s me) Right now my no 1 is an old Primorac Carbon with Rakza 7 soft on both sides. What European/Jap rubber could get me a similar...
  4. Hello everyone, i have a question

Has anybody tried the Lemuria Viscaria clone?
  5. ITTF videos. Copyright question.

Hello guys, I am here to ask for advice. I would like to make my own YT channel with some TT content. My question is: Can I use in my content some footage from ITTF Offical Channel? Are there any important rules, that I should know before I do it? Or do I have to ask ITTF permission or something...
  6. Question about Stiga's Clipper Surprise in 2021

Hi all In one of Stiga's facebook post, dated 14 Oct 2020, Stiga says "Clipper Wood was first released in 1981 and we have a surprise coming for 2021." Has there been any news about what it could be? Its not the new CRW VII being sold in China is it? :confused:
  7. Butterfly Rubber matrix question.

I was looking in a butterfly sales book and there was a rubber matrix graph in there. But on that rubber chart it stated that Tenergy05,05FX,05 Hard are all the same speed and spin. Same for Tenergy 80 and 80fx etc. How can this be the Tenergy 05 has 3 different hardness's and according to...
  8. Stupid question about Tenergy 05!