school

1. Old school style TT clothing pre 2000 place to purchase

I am interested in the older style of clothing pre dated 2000 where it seemed more baggy and not as preformance oriented as modern day TT clothing. What I like is the waldner style type of clothing and to be specific the match between Waldner and Ma Lin 1999 WTTC Championship... Is there a brand...
  2. Tips and advice on starting a school team

Hi I put out registration of interest for table tennis at my school. I am a high school teacher. There's no table tennis player at my school. To my surprise, 6 kids turned up at our first meeting. One of our regional coaches are visiting us every two weeks to coach the kids. I am sourcing...
  3. Match Against a KOR High School Girl

In S.Korea, The Practice Match with a High School Girl~ https://youtu.be/K4384PU4sXM
  4. Project at school -- China

Hi ttdaily been on here reading for number of years now. I'm doing a project for my school and need some help. I am comparing the participation figures of table tennis for the rest of the world and China. Does anyone have the participation of table tennis players in China and also specific...
  5. Old School Return Board Vid

This was on OOAK forum many years ago and a classic... worth a look.
  6. SAIVE JM - KREANGA / Old School 2017

7. Thomas Keinath School reopens for 2017!

Hello table tennis friends, This year I am looking for more players to join my International Table Tennis School. Last year I had more than 10 players in my School from USA, Iran, Lithuania, Panama, Tridad and Tobago, Djibouti and Indonesia. My school includes sparring partners from Germany...
  8. Paddles for 7th/8th Grade school group?

I play at my local club and have decided to volunteer to teach table tennis to my daughter's school class of about 40 teenagers (I'll only be teaching small groups at a time). They have a great table which hasn't had much use, but they need some paddles. The question: what would everyone...