persson

1. Upgrade from Persson Powerplay

Hello all, I have been playing for about 2 years with the Powerplay, but now I'm thinking of upgrading. Why? Because I need a blade with more bounce. I usually play 50 deg rubbers on FH and 47 deg on BH, and if those are not boosted enough then passive shots go into the net easily, because the...
  2. H301 vs Persson Powerplay

Can anyone compare these blades? playing with the Powerplay atm.
  3. Yasaka Mark V for Donic Persson Exclusive OFF

Thinking of this combo. Donic Persson Exclusive OFF with Yasaka Mark V. Not sure if it is good.
  4. Jorgen Persson in Polish Super League

52 years (almost) and still playing very well!
  5. Incredible skill by Jon Persson - How many can you do?

Hi guys, Today we uploaded this onto the TTD Facebook and Instagram page of Jon Persson showing off this incredible skill! <iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FTableTennisDaily%2Fvideos%2F10155573651874332%2F&show_text=0&width=476"...
  6. Waldner and Persson Show Training !

Here is a short video from the full Training footage ! Amazing to see them play, great feeling.
  7. Old Blades - Stiga/Donic

Hi All, I recently acquired some pretty old blades from a friend, unfortunately not in the best of condition! They haven't been used for a long time, but it's pretty clear they've taken a bit of a beating. I'd love to hear some thoughts on any possible ways of renovating the outer layers -...
  8. Jorgen Persson best backhand?

Hello, Just wanted to share some awesome backhand smashes by Jorgen Persson. Who do you think have the best/coolest backhand in the world?
  9. Insane Exhibition between Timo Boll and Jorgen Persson 2016!