community

1. Hello TTD Community :)

Hello, I am Izet from Bosnia and Herzegovina. Im looking forward on being on this forum. I play table tennis about 6 years in Table tennis club Spin 2012 Sarajevo. We are for the eighth time in a row womens state champions. Besides playing table tennis I am professional photographer and...
  2. Hello TT enthusiasts

Hello everyone, I'm Ivan from Croatia. I've been playing TT for about 10 years now. At first I played on an old table in my family's garage. At that time I was training basketball and one time I stayed a little bit longer after the practice and saw that there was a table tennis practice going...
  3. Hello TTD Community

Hey guys, I am Vivek from India and i have been playing Table tennis for close to Ten years now. I am a seasoned Table Tennis player who used to compete at both School and College levels couple of years back. I am currently playing in local leagues within the state where i live in and practice...
  4. Community project: Chinese table tennis instructional videos translation

Hey guys, I found a ton of professional videos in Chinese which look absolutely amazing. Unfortunately I can't understand a word but it looks super interesting for anyone who uses a tacky rubber. Those are complete courses with 10 or more episodes covering every aspect of the game. So my...
  5. Some fun for the TableTennis Community:)

Hi Guys! I was searching for some funny Table Tennis Memes and couldn't find a lot so i decided to create a Memepage myself! :D I would appreciate any support for my new Facebook page and if you have any funny memes or table tennis jokes feel free to send it to me :) Facebook --> Table Tennis Memes
  6. The World’s Biggest Ping Pong Pool Party