penholder

1. How 2023 🏓 is going so far

Hey TTD people, I began 2022 training hard on my RPB. In 2023 even harder. I'm learning to relax more, make acceleration and use the wrist wisely. I have a lot of room to keep improving but I'm happy with the results so far. I uploaded a short video from the last training "yesterday" with Coach...
  2. penholder twiddling

Hello, i can twiddle with shakehand but i dont understand how to twiddle as a penholder. At 14:10 for example he serves and than twiddle to his short pips but i dont know how you move your fingers and so. Is there a tutorial or so for it?
  3. Learning GREAT Reverse Penholder Backhand (RPB)

Learning GREAT Reverse Penholder Backhand (RPB) Hope you guys will love this "Reverse Penholder Backhand" technique! Enjoy ������ Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE our channel for the goal 100.000 sub until June 2020 :table_tennis_paddle_and_ball: Love you all!!! #mlfmtabletennis #rpb...
  4. hi lol

hi i am an amateur penholder im from malaysia i am a pre-uni student as of today been training under coaches in a local club since feb 2019 i am a jpenholder w/o rpb i aim to be good enough to partake in state level tournaments still have a long way to go ;)
  5. Penholder Equipment

Hello a Friend of mine wants to switch from 12 years playing shakehand to penholder. He has 1269 Points German Ranking. He already orderd a tibhar samsonov force pro black edition penhold version. But with the rubber he is unsure. He tought about Xiom Vega Euorpe or Japan in 2.0mm for the...
  6. [Penholder Special] CP Bomber

Some Penholder Users requested me the video of Penholders. This is my response for that~ https://youtu.be/uCl_gqZpI9g
  7. vs Chinese Cutie Coach (CHN Penholder)

https://youtu.be/PLIsCr4gy2A Cutie Face, But Merciless Table Tennis from HER! Please enjoy this match video!
  8. Help on Beginner Penholder