ping pong

1. Where can I play ping pong game?

Best websites to play ping pong game? Playzen or Poki?
  2. Talkin' Smash Table Tennis Podcast

Hi everyone, I just launched my new podcast this morning. Hoping to get into some nitty gritty topics, I have more episodes coming and more guests planned. Hopefully @Dan can join me at some point too ;) You can also listen to the audio on Apple or on Spotify (link below for Spotify)...
  3. Blade help Chinese penhold

Hi all, I have the DHS wind series W3020 chinese penhold blade, and I have been playing with it for 2-3 years. I appreiciated the fact it was on the heavy side so I could really develop my racket stroke and build a strong foundation but now I feel like I have mastered the basics and I am...
  4. NEW: National Table Tennis Video Holland!

Hello there! I want to share a video with you. A video with national second division table tennis, two levels below the top level in the Netherlands. All players in the video are at least among the top 150 players in the Netherlands. Enjoy watching, and... reactions are always welcome! :cool:
  5. Chinese super league schedule

Hi, I have the CCTV 5 channel on my phone but what is the schedule for the chinese table tennis league, so i can watch it on my phone at the right time?
  6. 「卓球少女 Ping Pong Girls MAIKO」

Featuring Nippon Life Insurance players HH and MH.
  7. TableTennisDaily Podcast #6 - Andrew Baggaley

Hello again everyone and welcome to the 6th episode of the TableTennisDaily podcast, today we are joined by the current World Ping Pong champion, 3 time English National Champion and London 2012 Olympian Andrew Baggaley. Although Andrew is a world class regular table tennis player and currently...
  8. European Table Tennis Tour