cheap

1. How to buy directly from China

Hello fellow EJ table tennis lovers. I saw that many of you guys struggle to buy Asian market products due to many reasons. But fear not, for last half a year Ive been actively using Pinduoduo, same as Aliexpress, but for internal(chinese) use only. It is such an amazing market where you can...
  2. Professional Tennis Table Racket?

Hello guys, As the title say I want to buy Professional Tennis Table Racket and found this one on the aliexpress - https://aliexpress.com/e/_DdyLjxj What do you think abou price and quality, This is my first time buying this. Any help is wellcome. TY!
  3. Advice about a good cheap bh rubber to block/punch block and flat hit

Right now im using medium pips 1,5 on my bh. But im really missing the chance to open up with soft loops, or over the table with my bh. My main weapon is my serving and fh attacks. So if i should try a cheap but good bh rubber again, what would your suggestion then be???
  4. Tenergy and cheap chinese non tacky rubber

Hello everyone, i have a question today. Recently i see on marketplace one salesman annoucing a Yinhe Mars V2 with this description: " Tenergy similar". This thing is on my head because recently i used my coach racket, he uses a Tenergy 64. I used the Tenergy on RPB. I was amazed when started...
  5. FS: Cheap Mizutani and Rosewood V

Mizutani ST 88g. Very good condition, just one minor hit on top that doesn't affect play. SOLD Stiga Rosewood NCT V, ST handle 88-89g. Very good condition, one tiny chip that does not affect play. €45 Price excludes postage and PayPal fees. Can send better quality photos if required, pm me.
  6. Cheap Chinese Pre-made Rackets - Better And Cheaper Than You Think