hurricane

1. W968 any version?

Hi all again, Now i have a budget to order the blade i was dream about, but can't afford the most expensive version of it, the version i found is the cheapest i can afford, it is DHS Hurricane Long 5 National which is coded as "W968". If i buy any version i find online that is almost half to...
  2. Which Hurricane 3 version?

Hello everyone! I have been playing for about 7 years and have found the hurricane 3 and hurricane 3 neo rubbers (commercial versions) to suit my style pretty much perfectly. My blade is the stiga intensity nct and currently I have a commercial hurricane 3 (non neo) 40° 2.2 and I'm looking for...
  3. Nittaku Ma Long Seven - Blade

Hi everyone, Today, I am interested in Nittaku Ma Long Seven blade. It is a 7-ply blade, produced in collaboration with DHS, in tribute to this legendary player. Very few returns are visible on this blade and yet it is found at the top of the most popular blades on a well-known reseller...
  4. re-visiting Neo Hurricane 3, provincial 37 and 38 degree

Hello everyone I went to the local table tennis store and bought these rubbers. They are provincial versions, 37 and 38 degree. The owner recommended at least 39 for forehand but I hesitated and got 38 instead. Since many brands are now trying to work on a gripper top sheet, I thought I would...
  5. Hurricane long 5 vs hurricane long 5x review

Me: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHFt6u49tS4fQufwszprStg/videos rating: 2100usatt conventional 2 wing attacker I"m going to keep it short. Info: - both blade is exactly 88g - when testing both use the exact same rubber (i just peel it off and stick to another paddle). Technical...
  6. Unusual or strange things about Hurricane Long 5x