racket

1. Professional Tennis Table Racket?

Hello guys, As the title say I want to buy Professional Tennis Table Racket and found this one on the aliexpress - https://aliexpress.com/e/_DdyLjxj What do you think abou price and quality, This is my first time buying this. Any help is wellcome. TY!
  2. Looking to upgrade and rebuild my game

Hi guys, so I've been using the Yasaka Max Carbon 3D with the Joola Rhyzm-P on the FH and the Yasaka Valmo on the BH ever since I beginner - intermediate player (4 years). Though I stopped playing regularly or seriously 2 years ago, I'm looking to seriously get back into the sport and fix the...
  3. Found my 24 y old racket

Hello guys, i´m new to the forum. I have a question and you guys can help me. I bought my first blade in 1997, it was a Mazunov with a red sriver and a black mark V (It was a good setup at that time, 24 years ago). I played semi-pro in my country for 3 years. After more than 20 years I have...
  4. Man, I want to have your racket tested. Now.

Man, I want to have your racket tested. Now. There is nothing wrong for you to check opponent's racket at any time prior to the start of game. No one is allowed to use a GREEN BALL in tournament play, likewise can't he use unduly thick sponge on his racket. The Rule 2.4.3 demands that...
  5. Ultimate Hard Shell Racket Case?

I'm looking for a hard case that will provide the ultimate protection for a single racket, and at the same time be beautiful in appearance. Presently I have an aluminum case with a foam interior that is available from almost all the major manufacturers. I also have a couple of the Donic...
  6. Table tennis 11 Racket assembly + Lacquering

I wanted to know how good the free racket assembly on tt11 is. The fact that idk how the rubbers were actually glued on would kill me, im pessimistic so all i can think abt is the person having a bad day and just rushing/ not gluing properly etc. Although im a sucker for free stuff and if...