skyline

1. What FH rubber to choose? (pen)

Hello! Recently I started playing cpen and I built a new setup, YEO, Hurricane 2 neo and Vega Euro. I like the blade and Vega because I used a similar setup when I played shake. Originaly I had bought a Skyline 2 neo but they sent me a Hurricane 2, which feels very weird, I don't really like...
  2. Skyline, TG series and TG neo series, what's up with all this???

Hello, I'm sorry for making so many posts, but I'm sure more have this question. I've seen that there are a few different versions of the DHS Skyline rubbers, I'll use the Skyline 2 for refference. What are their differences, are they the same rubber with each iteration having a more advanced...
  3. Hybrid rubbers (Euro/Jap - Chinese)

With all the new hybrid rubbers coming out, like the 09c, k3, c2 and c53, what are some good budget friendly hybrids out in the market? I have experience with the tg2 neo and jupiter 2 and I found the former to work well on penhold, while the jupiter was a powerhouse that lacked some feeling...
  4. DHS Skyline rubbers are dead?

Hello guys I am planning on getting blue sponge prov version of the rubbers hurricane 3 or skyline 3 my question is why a rubber that was suposed to surpass hurricane 3 is now no where to be talked about and is the least selling rubber on tabletennis11 many pro penholders like xu xin/ma...
  5. Hurricane 3 or Hurricane 3 NEO for boosting?

Hello, so I want to buy Hurricane 3 (bh) and Skyline 2 (fh) and boost them with Falco Long. Is it better to buy the NEO versions and boost them afterwards? If yes, why is it better? Thanks y'all!!
  6. Where to buy Neo skyline 2 Blue sponge

i am curious to buy a blue sponge version of neo skyline 2
  7. What hardness is Skyline 3-60 Hard?