chinese

1. I used an AI code to translate any chinese subbed video

Hi, my name is Isaac and some months ago I started working on a code to translate chinese videos. It was so difficult to understand these fantastic videos where CNT players explained things that I have never seen or taught. I decided to translate them so everyone can learn about chinese...
  2. Rubbers for beginner Chinese vs European

Hi all, I have been playing as a penhold but I am now going to start playing as a shakehand. So I am going to need a new setup. I was thinking of buying the stiga all around classic. My biggest issue is what rubbers I am going to use. I want to use the chinese style of play because I enjoy...
  3. Tacky Chinese Rubber on the Backhand?

I've been exclusively using cheap, tacky Chinese rubbers on the forehand because I'm a poor student who doesn't want to blow $50++ on a rubber every 3 months. Today at a practise session I flipped my racket just for fun to play pips on the forehand and inverted on the backhand. Surprisingly I've...
  4. 2020 Chinese Super League

After a delay and almost being canceled, the 2020 Chinese Super League was confirmed. Competition will be held in Guangzhou from December 21st to 29th. The best news of the day is the confirmation of participation by Lin Yun-Ju, who will play for the Shandong Weiqiao team. Other foreign players...
  5. Difference between hard european and chinese rubber??

what is the difference between hard european rubbers and chinese rubbers? for example between Rasanter 53 or mx p hard and the Hurricane 3 Neo 40 provincial? in theory they have about the same degrees of hardness.
  6. Tenergy and cheap chinese non tacky rubber

Hello everyone, i have a question today. Recently i see on marketplace one salesman annoucing a Yinhe Mars V2 with this description: " Tenergy similar". This thing is on my head because recently i used my coach racket, he uses a Tenergy 64. I used the Tenergy on RPB. I was amazed when started...