emerald

1. Stiga emerald vs stiga rosewood xo

I have two blades in mind that I haven't really decided yet I was thinking either the Emerald or the XO... What would be a better starting blade well another way to put it is what would be the better blade to use first if I were to purchase both in the future which one would I be better off with...
  2. Recommendation Rubber with a lot of effect for Stiga emerald vps v wood

I currently have a stiga emerald vps v wood and I use gus xushaofa lsz neo. My main problem is that the rubber wears very quickly and breaks easily. On the other hand I do a lot of sidespin and top spin of right (FH) and the reverse I am of blows drier not so much effect. Also middle distance...
  3. Stiga Infinity VPS V or Emerald VPS V

Please help me decide whether i should choose the infinity vps v or the emerald vps v im currently using a stiga allround nct with yinhe venus 2 FH and mark v BH the allround nct is what ive been using since i started playing table tennis and now the vibration feels too much for me but im scared...
  4. Emerald Vps or Infinity Vps?

Hey, i'm not sure which blade to purchase between the Emerald and the Infinity.Could someone help me with the difference between the two? I'm a player who likes to stay in mid and close range to the table, especially close to the table. I play agressive and loop very much on my forehand and...
  5. Win A Signed Rubber & Blade - WTTC 2015 Comp

World Table Tennis Championships 2015 Competition To celebrate the 10 day countdown to this years 2015 World Table Tennis Championships TableTennisDaily are giving away a signed Tenergy 05 rubber used by 2004 Olympic Champion Ryu Seung Min! To throw into the mix we are also giving away a...
  6. Vps Emerald Vs Vps Infinity

I'm not sure which blade to purchase. The VPS Emerald or The VPS Infinity. Please could someone help me with the difference between the 2? Is the Emerald worth the extra cash? Thank you in advance
  7. Stiga Emerald VPS Review