chinese rubber

1. My experience with Chinese rubbers

Hi everyone! Since I recently went on a spree buying several Chinese rubbers to try out, I thought I'd write about my experiences with them, hopefully to be informative for you guys! I am an amateur player, playing for 1.5 year again, after a 12 year hiatus. I play a generally attacking style...
  2. H3 Neo Prov Blue Sponge 39° vs 40°

Hello everyone! I'm no stranger with cheap Chinese Rubbers such as Yinhe, Sanwei and Friendship but I want to try for the first time the Hurricane 3 Neo Provincial BS. Is there a significant difference between 39° and 40°? Please help me decide. Thank you!
  3. Sword equipment?

Hey! I'm curious about Sword. It is a Chinese brand that sells their equipment. Also it is quite cheap. I couldn't find a detailed review of their product, so I want to ask somebody who had an experience with their rubbers and blades? What is Sword?
  4. Friendship Battle 2 rubber quality after 4 months

These are the pictures of the Friendship 729 Provincial BATTLE II rubber that I bought about 4 months back and played very little with (about 16-20 sessions in total). After each session of play, almost always I cleaned the top sheet with Donic Bioclean and with Butterfly Spin refresh and kept...
  5. Hurricane 3 MEGA THREAD

Theres so many variants and so much to know about the acclaimed Hurricane 3 rubbers. I got 40deg H3 provincial (orange sponge) as my FH on my first (current) bat. And i really like it. Im looking to upgrade bats in the near future and would like to keep h3 on my forehand, although i would like...
  6. Need advice on equipment selection

Hi, I think, I'm somewhere between a beginner and Intermediate level player as I can already perform basic shots quite consistently, but I'm still developing technique for regional level tournaments. About a year ago, I "re-started" playing (I've played little bit in my school as a hobby and...
  7. Allplay with chinese Rubber